Skip to content

We are All “Illegals”

Illegal Alien Baby

Illegal Alien Baby (Photo credit: Keoni Cabral)

Video Premiere: Arizona, “We are All “Illegals!” with Tom Morello & Chad Smith of Red Hot Chili Peppers
June 27, 2012

[youtube:“See that border ain’t sacred or chosen, the land we stand on, every inch of it stolen, how obscene that there’s people ‘illegal’, vilified survival, the journey is lethal,” declares lead singer Miles Solay.

The release of “We are All “Illegals!” highlights the absurdity that human beings are deemed as “illegal” in the year 2012. As reported here, Jasiri X released a video, “Who’s Illegal” and now, Tom Morello of Rage Against the Machine, weighs in. Also featuring: Chad Smith of Red Hot Chili Peppers, Residente of Calle 13 and Pop/Latin Rock Producer Thom Russo.


From → The blog

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: