Skip to content

Iran, Yazd, Taft, Farashah: Oghab Kooh – Eagle Mountain

05/05/2012

Farasha is a village near the city of Taft.
The most famous landmark of this village is the Eagle Mountain, which looks like an eagle in a sitting position.

Eagle mountain_Oghab Kooh_عقاب کوه_ Yazd_Taft_Farashah_http://www.rockclimbing.com/photos/Big_Wall/eagle_mountain_close_to_yazd_centeral_Iran_37747.htmlOghab Kooh, عقاب کوه ,تفت

Oghab Kooh is located about 45 kilometers from Yazd, near the Taft town.

Eagle Mountain_http://soodabeh.aminus3.com/image/2007-01-13.htmlPhoto Soodabeh.

Eagle_Mount_Iran_

Oghab Kooh--عقاب کوه-- تفت_67978674_Eagle Mountain Farashah_Iran_Photo fariba_kazemian_http://www.panoramio.com/photo/67978674Photo fariba_kazemian.

***

Taft (Persian: تفت‎) is a city in and the capital of Taft County, Yazd Province, Iran.
At the 2006 census, its population was 15,329, in 4,265 families.

Taft County (Persian: شهرستان تفت‎) is a county in Yazd Province in Iran.
The capital of the county is Taft.
At the 2006 census, the county’s population was 45,357, in 13,747 families.
The county has two districts: the Central District and Nir District. The county has two cities: Taft and Nir.

From → The blog

4 Comments
  1. The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as considerably as this 1. I mean, I know it was my option to read, but I really thought youd have something intriguing to say. All I hear is really a bunch of whining about some thing that you could fix in the event you werent too busy searching for attention.

    Like

  2. Your page is so great! You sure do know the best way to keep your audience entertained. Im so glad that I took the time to have a look at this weblog, due to the fact let me tell you. Not a great deal of individuals know how to balance understanding of a subject and content. The videos are best!

    Like

    • Thank you very much!

      Like

  3. You…are…my…hero!!! I cant believe something like this exists online! Its so accurate, so honest, and far more than which you dont sound like an idiot! Lastly, somebody who knows the way to talk about a subject with out sounding like a kid who didnt get that bike he wanted for Christmas.

    Like

Comments are closed.

