Skip to content

Pour ne pas vivre seul

03/05/2012

Pour ne pas vivre seul
on vit avec un chien
on vie avec des roses
ou avec une croix.
Pour ne pas vivre seul
on s’fait du cinéma
on aime un souvenir
une ombre, n’importe quoi.
Pour ne pas vivre seul
on vit pour le printemps
et quand le printemps meurt
pour le prochain printemps.
Pour ne pas vivre seule
je t’aime et je t’attends
pour avoir l’illusion
de ne pas vivre seule.
De ne pas vivre seule.

Pour ne pas vivre seul
des filles aiment des filles
et l’on voit des garçons
épouser des garçons
Pour ne pas vivre seul
D’autres font des enfants
des enfants qui sont seuls
comme tous les enfants

Pour ne pas vivre seul
on fait des cathédrales
où tous ceux qui sont seuls
s’accrochent à une étoile.
Pour ne pas vivre seul
je t’aime et je t’attends
pour avoir l’illusion
de ne pas vivre seul.

Pour ne pas vivre seul
on se fait des amis
et on les réunit
quand vient les soirs d’ennui.
On vit pour son argent
ses rêves, ses palaces
mais on a jamais fait
un cercueil à deux places.
Pour ne pas vivre seul
Moi je vis avec toi
je suis seule avec toi
tu es seul avec moi.
Pour ne pas vivre seul
on vit comme ceux qui veulent
se donner l’illusion
de ne pas vivre seul.

Artist: Dalida (17 January 1933–3 May 1987)

[youtube:www.youtube.com/watch?v=vgzegE_IyZQ]

Tag: Dalida, Pour ne pas vivre seul, versuri, lyrics, youtube, muzzik, oldies but goldies
©turcanin2012

From → The blog, The music

7 Comments
  1. Great post at Pour ne pas vivre seul turcanin. cu Å£.. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Very useful information specifically the last part🙂 I care for such info much. I was looking for this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    Like

  2. Nice data, several thanks to the author. It’s incomprehensible to me now, but in general, the usefulness and significance is overwhelming. Thanks once more and very good luck!

    Like

  3. This is one of the most extraordinary blogs Ive read in a very long time. The amount of details in here is stunning, like you practically wrote the book on the subject. Your blog is excellent for any person who wants to realize this subject a lot more. Fantastic stuff; please maintain it up!

    Like

  4. Pour ne pas vivre seul turcanin. cu Å£. I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re incredible! Thanks! your article about Pour ne pas vivre seul turcanin. cu Å£.Best Regards Cindy

    Like

  5. I must say, youve got among the very best blogs Ive seen in a long time. What I wouldnt give to be able to develop a weblog thats as intriguing as this. I guess Ill just have to keep reading yours and hope that one day I can write on a subject with as much knowledge as youve got on this 1!

    Like

  6. Pour ne pas vivre seul turcanin. cu Å£. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

    Like

    • THNKS.

      Like

Comments are closed.

