Skip to content

Balada Boa (tchê tchêrere tchê tchê) (English)

06/12/2011

Fun Party

I’ve already washed my car, set up the sound
Since everything is set, come on, ’cause the sound is great
Girl, don’t be shy, hop in and party
You call me later, I’d love it, so come on!

Baby, call me, there’s gonna be a party tonight
I wanna hang out with you till the morning comes
Dancing and jumping till dawn.

Baby, call me, there’s gonna be a party tonight
I wanna hang out with you till the morning comes
Dancing and jumping, ’cause tonight we’re gonna get down.

Tchê tcherere tchê tchê,
Tcherere tchê tchê,
Tcherere tchê tchê,
Tchereretchê
Tchê, tchê, tchê,
Gusttavo Lima and you

Just look at me, I wanna get you
And make out, have some fun
’cause tonight we’re gonna get down.

Baby, call me, there’s gonna be a party tonight
I wanna hang out with you till the morning comes
Dancing and jumping till dawn.

Baby, call me, there’s gonna be a party tonight
I wanna hang out with you till the morning comes
Dancing and jumping, ’cause tonight we’re gonna get down.

Tchê tcherere tchê tchê,
Tcherere tchê tchê,
Tcherere tchê tchê,
Tchereretchê
Tchê, tchê, tchê,
Gusttavo Lima and you…

Artist: Gusttavo Lima

[youtube:www.youtube.com/watch?v=nPcm23idRpI]

Gusttavo Lima explica o que é o “tchê tchêrere tchê tchê”

Tag:  Gusttavo Lima, Balada Boa (tchê tchêrere tchê tchê), English, translation, youtube, muzzik, lyrics translations
©turcanin2011

One Comment

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Team Work

Comments are closed.

